March 18, 2018

What is Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award You May Ask?

Malcolm Baldrige
Malcolm Baldridge

The Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award is based on seven performance excellence categories that we will embrace within your organization.  The criteria are built upon a set of core values and concepts that include visionary leadership, customer-driven excellence, valuing employees and partners, management by fact, and a focus on results and creating value.

These core values are embedded in the seven Baldrige Categories:

  1. Leadership
  2. Strategic Planning
  3. Customer and Market Focus
  4. Measurement, Analysis, and Knowledge Management
  5. Workforce Focus
  6. Process Management
  7. Results

Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. What Steve Jobs Knew in 1991 About QA That We're Still Playing Catch Up On!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.